Online business challenges

cropped-emaillogo-soft-urban.png

As a young ,independent designer and an online shop owner one of my challenges is to learn photography to be able to take photos of my jewelries – to be honest it’s not as simple and fun as I thought it would be at first, but on the past few week something has changed,and this whole experience starting to get easier and better ! it’s F@#%%# hallelujah !! ๐Ÿ™‚
I have found a nice spot around the house with good lighting and cute furniture to take photos of my jewelry, so ย here is some of my photography success of the day !
โ™ก Sharon

IMG_3895 IMG_3884 IMG_3872 IMG_3837IMG_4035 IMG_4045IMG_4066IMG_4004

Go to my shop on Etsy : sharontasker.etsy.com

Leave a Reply

