My creative process

IMG_1256

Today i’m excited to share with you my FIRST video creation including all kinds of cool features in it!

This short video will take you behind  the scenes of my world as a Jewelry designer.
Get ready to enjoy 🙂

Press the link to view my video clip – > A quick peek behind the scenes

The great music in this video belong to this guy : Verschiedene Künstler

I would love to know if there is more topics that will interest you that you would like to see as DIY movies.
so don’t be shy to share your thoughts with me 🙂 you can write me a comment below or send me a private message to my mail

♡ Sharon

Leave a Reply

